Digital download as PDF for 69,99€

Vortex Robert Longfield

Titel / Title: Vortex
Herausgeber / Publisher: Hal Leonard
Instrumentation: Concert Band/Harmonie
Produkttyp / Product: Set + Online-Audio
Serie / Series: MusicWorks Grade 2
Sprache / Language: English
UPC: 884088128333
With a driving rhythmic pulse, strong melody in a minor key, and a bold, edgy style, this exciting original work will have immediate appeal with players and audiences alike. A slow and flowing middle section features the woodwinds (followed by the full band) and offers an effective contrast to the powerful opening and closing segments. Perfect for contest or festival. ||
69,99 €
inc. tax
plus shipping
Availability *
available in 10 days
Product information
Order id: 147490
Difficulty: 2
Duration: 3:4 min
Pages: -
publisher id: HL 04002529
EAN: 9990093030743
Composer: Robert Longfield
Arranger: -
Publisher: Hal Leonard Publishing Co.
Instrumentation: Blasorchester Noten / Concert Band


Other Customers were interested in
Hawkeye Overture - Robert Sheldon

Hawkeye Overture

Robert Sheldon

Terracotta Warriors - Scott Watson

Terracotta Warriors

Scott Watson

Saxes Will Rock! - Larry Neeck

Saxes Will Rock!

Larry Neeck

Cayuga Lake Overture - Michael Sweeney

Cayuga Lake Overture

Michael Sweeney

The Awakening - Bert Appermont

The Awakening

Bert Appermont

* Information on availability is based on previous experiences. Prices and availability are subject to change without notice!
Rev. 4.118 - Time: 250 ms | SQL: -1 ms