Boccherini Minuet

Boccherini Minuet Luigi Boccherini / Arr. Robert Longfield

Titel / Title: Boccherini Minuet
Herausgeber / Publisher: Hal Leonard
Instrumentation: Streichorchester
Produkttyp / Product: Partitur + Stimmen
Serie / Series: Easy Music For Strings
Produkttyp / Product: Partitur + Stimmen
UPC: 884088534547

|Series: Easy Music For Strings|Score & Parts|Composer: Luigi Boccherini|Arranger: Robert Longfield|Level: 2| |One of Boccherini's most famous pieces, this joyful minuet comes from the third movement of his Quintet in E Major. Robert's version is ideally scored for string ensembles and will make a super program choice.|
49,99 €
inc. tax
plus shipping
Availability *
in stock | delivery time 1-2 days
Product information
Order id: 603713
Difficulty: 2
Duration: --:-- min
Pages: -
publisher id: HL 04491005
EAN: 884088534547
Composer: Luigi Boccherini
Arranger: Robert Longfield
Publisher: Hal Leonard Publishing Co.
Instrumentation: Streicher / String Ensemble

* Information on availability is based on previous experiences. Prices and availability are subject to change without notice!
Rev. 4.118 - Time: 138 ms | SQL: -1 ms