JE: Laura

JE: Laura Johnny Mercer / Arr. Lennie Niehaus

As arranged for and performed by the Stan Kenton Orchestra, this is a wonderful setting that features the saxophone section and solos for trumpet and trombone. Very reasonable brass ranges make this an extremely playable chart. This is the lush, gorgeous sound of the Kenton Band without the higher, louder brass parts. 5-5-5-3 (can be played with 8 brass)
65,00 €
inc. tax
plus shipping
Availability *
in stock | delivery time 1-2 days
Product information
Order id: 929318
Difficulty: 3+
Duration: 4:00 min
Pages: -
publisher id: SMP-572
EAN: 4025511376846
Composer: Johnny Mercer
Arranger: Lennie Niehaus
Publisher: Sierra Music
Instrumentation: Jazz Ensemble / Big Band

* Information on availability is based on previous experiences. Prices and availability are subject to change without notice!
Rev. 4.118 - Time: 149 ms | SQL: -1 ms