JE: Come Together

JE: Come Together John Lennon & Paul McCartney / Arr. Mike Tomaro

Titel / Title: Come Together
Herausgeber / Publisher: Hal Leonard
Instrumentation: Jazz Ensemble
Produkttyp / Product: Partitur + Stimmen
Serie / Series: Jazz Ensemble Library
Sprache / Language: English
UPC: 73999072747
Mike Tomaro has taken this Beatles favorite and converted it into a unique setting for jazz ensemble. He kept the slow funky groove intact, but went a little nuts harmonically! Includes an optional guitar solo. This is a great chart for something a little different.
71,99 €
inc. tax
plus shipping
Availability *
available in 10 days
Product information
Order id: 819778
Difficulty: 4
Duration: 2:50 min
Pages: -
publisher id: HL 07010686
EAN: 073999072747
Composer: John Lennon & Paul McCartney
Arranger: Mike Tomaro
Publisher: Hal Leonard Publishing Co.
Instrumentation: Jazz Ensemble / Big Band

* Information on availability is based on previous experiences. Prices and availability are subject to change without notice!
Rev. 4.118 - Time: 258 ms | SQL: -1 ms