Baroque Fanfare
Digital download as PDF for 53,00€

Baroque Fanfare Jean-Joseph Mouret / Arr. Richard Rigg

Series: Highland String Orchestra
Category: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrument: String Orchestra
Level: 1
A great festival piece that, while simple, retains an authentic Baroque sound! The melody moves between sections and all sections remain in first position using mainly three strings. Slurs, bow-lifts, double up-bow, and contrasting dynamics provide wonderful technical development in a fabulous setting in the key of G.
53,00 €
inc. tax
plus shipping
Availability *
available in 13 days
Product information
Order id: 4436
Difficulty: 1
Duration: 1:40 min
Pages: -
publisher id: 00-38486
EAN: 038081432458
Composer: Jean-Joseph Mouret
Arranger: Richard Rigg
Publisher: Alfred Publishing
Instrumentation: Orchester / Sinfonieorchester / Orchestra / Full Orchestra

* Information on availability is based on previous experiences. Prices and availability are subject to change without notice!
Rev. 4.118 - Time: 152 ms | SQL: -1 ms