Baroque Fanfare
Sofortdownload als PDF für 53,00€

Baroque Fanfare Jean-Joseph Mouret / Arr. Richard Rigg

Series: Highland String Orchestra
Category: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrument: String Orchestra
Level: 1
A great festival piece that, while simple, retains an authentic Baroque sound! The melody moves between sections and all sections remain in first position using mainly three strings. Slurs, bow-lifts, double up-bow, and contrasting dynamics provide wonderful technical development in a fabulous setting in the key of G.
53,00 €
inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
Verfügbarkeit *
lieferbar in 11 Tagen
Bestellnummer: 4436
Schwierigkeitsgrad: 1
Dauer: 1:40 min
Seiten: -
Verlagsnummer: 00-38486
EAN: 038081432458
Komponist: Jean-Joseph Mouret
Arrangeur: Richard Rigg
Verlag: Alfred Publishing
Besetzung: Orchester / Sinfonieorchester / Orchestra / Full Orchestra

* Die Angabe der Verfügbarkeit beruht auf bisherigen Erfahrungswerten. Preisänderungen und Lieferbarkeit vorbehalten !
Rev. 4.118 - Time: 204 ms | SQL: -1 ms