Christmas Kaleidoscope - Book 1- Cello

Christmas Kaleidoscope - Book 1- Cello Diverse / Arr. Robert S. Frost

for String Orchestra
Brighten this season's holiday concerts with 14 favorite elementary-level Christmas carols. Featuring the Kjos Multiple Option Scoring System, any size ensemble with any mix of instruments will sound its best. Each instrument part has the melody line, as well as harmony lines. Select and vary the most effective combinations - from a simple violin solo with piano accompaniment up to a full size string orchestra.

Inhalt / Content:

Jolly Old Saint Nicholas
Good King Wenceslas
Adeste Fideles
The Infant King
Up On the Housetop
We Wish You a Merry Christmas
Away in A Manger
Hark the Herald Angels Sing
The First Noel
Angels We Have Heard On High
God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
Deck the Halls
Joy To the World
We Three Kings

Lieferbare Produkte / available Products:

Christmas Kaleidoscope - Book 1- Full Score / Lehrerband
Christmas Kaleidoscope - Book 1- Violin
Christmas Kaleidoscope - Book 1- Viola
Christmas Kaleidoscope - Book 1- Cello
Christmas Kaleidoscope - Book 1- String Bass
Christmas Kaleidoscope - Book 1- Piano Accompaniment

Dieses Produkt könnte Sie auch interessieren / This Product might be interesting for you:

Christmas Kaleidoscope - Book 2- Score / Lehrerband
6,74 €
inc. tax
plus shipping
Availability *
in stock | delivery time 1-2 days
Product information
Order id: 463409
Difficulty: 2
Duration: --:-- min
Pages: -
publisher id: KJOS 76CO
EAN: 9780849732133
Composer: Diverse
Arranger: Robert S. Frost
Publisher: Neil A. Kjos Music Company
Instrumentation: Streicher / String Ensemble


Other Customers were interested in
* Information on availability is based on previous experiences. Prices and availability are subject to change without notice!
Rev. 4.118 - Time: 211 ms | SQL: -1 ms