Spring. Four Seasons (string orchestra)
Digital download as PDF for 49,95€

Spring. Four Seasons (string orchestra) Antonio Vivaldi / Arr. Richard Meyer

Titel / Title: Spring from the Four Seasons
Herausgeber / Publisher: Alfred Music Publications
Instrumentation: Streichorchester
Produkttyp / Product: Partitur + Stimmen
Produkttyp / Product: Partitur + Stimmen
string orchestra / Strictly Strings /
This well-crafted arrangement, very faithful to the original, is sure to be enjoyed by orchestras of all levels. Notes and rhythms are well within the reach of younger orchestras, while more advanced groups will be challenged by the stylistic demands. Contains solo passages for violin and cello.
49,95 €
inc. tax
plus shipping
Availability *
available in 11 days
Product information
Order id: 602920
Difficulty: 1
Duration: 2:40 min
Pages: 140
publisher id: 00-18837
EAN: -
Composer: Antonio Vivaldi
Arranger: Richard Meyer
Publisher: Alfred Publishing
Instrumentation: Streicher / String Ensemble


Other Customers were interested in
* Information on availability is based on previous experiences. Prices and availability are subject to change without notice!
Rev. 4.118 - Time: 165 ms | SQL: -1 ms