Symphony No 8 In G Major (s/o)
Digital download as PDF for 84,00€

Symphony No 8 In G Major (s/o) Antonin Dvorak

Titel / Title: Symphony No. 8 in G Major
Herausgeber / Publisher: Alfred Music Publications
Instrumentation: Streichorchester
Produkttyp / Product: Partitur + Stimmen
Produkttyp / Product: Partitur + Stimmen
UPC: 38081454443

Now you can experience the power and beauty of this fabulous work at your next concert or festival. Written with the needs of high school string orchestras in mind, this arrangement will give your students a very accurate, yet playable, arrangement of the original. Studying this masterpiece will develop students' shifting, expressiveness, the ability to play accidentals, and bow technique. The 4th movement, known for its soaring melodies and energetic ending, is the perfect piece to close any performance.

This title is available in SmartMusic.
84,00 €
inc. tax
plus shipping
Availability *
available in 9 days
Product information
Order id: 4638
Difficulty: 4+
Duration: 6:30 min
Pages: -
publisher id: 00-40480
EAN: 038081454443
Composer: Antonin Dvorak
Arranger: -
Publisher: Alfred Publishing
Instrumentation: Orchester / Sinfonieorchester / Orchestra / Full Orchestra

* Information on availability is based on previous experiences. Prices and availability are subject to change without notice!
Rev. 4.118 - Time: 209 ms | SQL: -1 ms