Symphony No 8 In G Major (s/o)
Sofortdownload als PDF für 72,00€

Symphony No 8 In G Major (s/o) Antonin Dvorak

Titel / Title: Symphony No. 8 in G Major
Herausgeber / Publisher: Alfred Music Publications
Instrumentation: Streichorchester
Produkttyp / Product: Partitur + Stimmen
Produkttyp / Product: Partitur + Stimmen
UPC: 38081454443

Now you can experience the power and beauty of this fabulous work at your next concert or festival. Written with the needs of high school string orchestras in mind, this arrangement will give your students a very accurate, yet playable, arrangement of the original. Studying this masterpiece will develop students' shifting, expressiveness, the ability to play accidentals, and bow technique. The 4th movement, known for its soaring melodies and energetic ending, is the perfect piece to close any performance.

This title is available in SmartMusic.
84,00 €
inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
Verfügbarkeit *
lieferbar in 8 Tagen
Bestellnummer: 4638
Schwierigkeitsgrad: 4+
Dauer: 6:30 min
Seiten: -
Verlagsnummer: 00-40480
EAN: 038081454443
Komponist: Antonin Dvorak
Arrangeur: -
Verlag: Alfred Publishing
Besetzung: Orchester / Sinfonieorchester / Orchestra / Full Orchestra

* Die Angabe der Verfügbarkeit beruht auf bisherigen Erfahrungswerten. Preisänderungen und Lieferbarkeit vorbehalten !
Rev. 4.118 - Time: 142 ms | SQL: -1 ms