Concerto for Clarinet KV 620 (2 Klarinetten)

Concerto for Clarinet KV 620 (2 Klarinetten) Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / Arr. Christopher Zello

Transcribed for Clarinet Duet by Christopher Zello
This famous Clarinet Concerto by Mozart sounds like the concert version. Challenging and fun for audience and performers, it includes all 3 movements.
24,00 €
inc. tax
plus shipping
Availability *
in stock | delivery time 1-2 days
Product information
Order id: 54403
Difficulty: 3+
Duration: --:-- min
Pages: -
publisher id: RC 1150
EAN: 680160663866
Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arranger: Christopher Zello
Publisher: Roncorp Publications
Instrumentation: Kammermusik / Ensemble


Other Customers were interested in
* Information on availability is based on previous experiences. Prices and availability are subject to change without notice!
Rev. 4.118 - Time: 125 ms | SQL: -1 ms