14 of his Easiest Pieces

14 of his Easiest Pieces Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Titel / Title: Easiest Pieces(14)
Herausgeber / Publisher: Alfred Music Publications
Instrumentation: Klavier
Produkttyp / Product: Buch
Produkttyp / Product: Buch
ISBN: 9780739014059
for piano
Adagio C major (for glass harmonica)
Allegretto G major
Andante from the Haffner Serenade
Andante C major
Aria from the Marriage of Figaro
Contradance G major
Duet from Don Giovanni
Minuet from Don Giovanni
Minuet C major
Minuet F major
Minuet and Trio G major
Sonata no.4 :
Minuet 1
Minuet 2
10,95 €
inc. tax
plus shipping
Availability *
available in 8 days
Product information
Order id: 348820
Difficulty: -
Duration: --:-- min
Pages: 32
publisher id: 00-384
EAN: 9780739014059
Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arranger: -
Publisher: Alfred Publishing
Instrumentation: Kammermusik / Ensemble

* Information on availability is based on previous experiences. Prices and availability are subject to change without notice!
Rev. 4.118 - Time: 164 ms | SQL: -1 ms