Concerto for Clarinet

Concerto for Clarinet Vaclav Nelhybel

"Concerto for Clarinet" ist ein Werk für Solo B-Klarinette und Blasorchester von Vaclav Nelhybel.
160,00 €
inc. tax
plus shipping
Availability *
available in 9 days
Product information
Order id: 184233
Difficulty: 4 (Solo 6)
Duration: 21:30 min
Pages: -
publisher id: SMP 10-0088
EAN: 4025511212106
Composer: Vaclav Nelhybel
Arranger: -
Publisher: Star Music Publishing
Instrumentation: Blasorchester Noten / Concert Band


Other Customers were interested in
* Information on availability is based on previous experiences. Prices and availability are subject to change without notice!
Rev. 4.118 - Time: 142 ms | SQL: -1 ms