Ghost Ship (s/o)
Digital download as PDF for 53,00€

Ghost Ship (s/o) Michael Story

Titel / Title: Ghost Ship
Herausgeber / Publisher: Alfred Music Publications
Instrumentation: Streichorchester
Produkttyp / Product: Partitur + Stimmen
Produkttyp / Product: Partitur + Stimmen
UPC: 38081453378

Engage the imagination to build expressive playing as the orchestra plays out this old story of a lost ship. Combining original material as well as the sea shanty 'Spanish Ladies,' this piece will be perfect on any concert program.
53,00 €
inc. tax
plus shipping
Availability *
available in 13 days
Product information
Order id: 4552
Difficulty: 1+
Duration: 2:30 min
Pages: -
publisher id: 00-40415
EAN: 038081453378
Composer: -
Arranger: Michael Story
Publisher: Alfred Publishing
Instrumentation: Orchester / Sinfonieorchester / Orchestra / Full Orchestra

* Information on availability is based on previous experiences. Prices and availability are subject to change without notice!
Rev. 4.118 - Time: 172 ms | SQL: -1 ms