Sonatina op.29 for clarinet and piano

Sonatina op.29 for clarinet and piano Malcolm Arnold

Arnold's Sonatina was written in January, 1951 and was first performed at the Gallery of the Royal Society of British Artists in London by Colin Davis. The piece is in three highly varied movements, with a briskopening, softer and slower second movement and a Furioso third. A challenging virtuoso piece!
16,99 €
inc. tax
plus shipping
Availability *
in stock | delivery time 1-2 days
Product information
Order id: 341343
Difficulty: 3+
Duration: 7:30 min
Pages: 16
publisher id: AL 1000
EAN: 9990050480352
Composer: Malcolm Arnold
Arranger: -
Publisher: Alfred Lengnick & Company
Instrumentation: Kammermusik / Ensemble

* Information on availability is based on previous experiences. Prices and availability are subject to change without notice!
Rev. 4.118 - Time: 141 ms | SQL: -1 ms