Western Dreams
Digital download as PDF for 56,00€

Western Dreams Lauren Bernofsky

Series: Highland String Orchestra
Category: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrument: String Orchestra
Level: 1
This set of two tunes that engage the imagination and are fun---really fun---to play will teach young players to love music. Easy parts that sound great are featured, and all parts have interesting lines. Two movements are included: I. Sunset, and II. Barn Dance (Old Joe Clark).
56,00 €
inc. tax
plus shipping
Availability *
available in 12 days
Product information
Order id: 4437
Difficulty: 1
Duration: 3:00 min
Pages: -
publisher id: 00-38491
EAN: 038081434711
Composer: Lauren Bernofsky
Arranger: -
Publisher: Alfred Publishing
Instrumentation: Orchester / Sinfonieorchester / Orchestra / Full Orchestra

* Information on availability is based on previous experiences. Prices and availability are subject to change without notice!
Rev. 4.118 - Time: 164 ms | SQL: -1 ms