Fresh Winds
Digital download as PDF for 93,00€

Fresh Winds Jukka Viitasaari

By Jukka Viitasaari
Serie / Series: Alfred Concert Band
Produkttyp / Product: Score & Parts
A fun and festive concert opener, Fresh Winds by Jukka Viitasaari craftily showcases the entire band. Fanfares, flowing melodies, and tastefully orchestrated choirs of woodwinds and brass instruments are featured. Low voices and percussion flex their muscles in "heavy metal" moments inspired by the composer's rock-and-roll background. (3:25)
93,00 €
inc. tax
plus shipping
Availability *
available in 8 days
Product information
Order id: 764029
Difficulty: 3
Duration: 3:25 min
Pages: -
publisher id: 00-48151
EAN: 038081554556
Composer: Jukka Viitasaari
Arranger: -
Publisher: Alfred Publishing
Instrumentation: Blasorchester Noten / Concert Band


Other Customers were interested in
Prismatic Light - Alan Fernie

Prismatic Light

Alan Fernie

The Western Journey - Randall D. Standridge

The Western Journey

Randall D. Standridge

Glorious Insurrections - Robert Sheldon

Glorious Insurrections

Robert Sheldon

With Zeal Unceasing - Todd Stalter

With Zeal Unceasing

Todd Stalter

Mouvement Frenetique - Jonathan Dagenais

Mouvement Frenetique

Jonathan Dagenais

* Information on availability is based on previous experiences. Prices and availability are subject to change without notice!
Rev. 4.118 - Time: 4693 ms | SQL: -1 ms