Mouvement Frenetique (c/b)
Digital download as PDF for 115,00€

Mouvement Frenetique (c/b) Jonathan Dagenais

By Jonathan Dagenais
Serie / Series: Alfred Concert Band
Produkttyp / Product: Score & Parts
Mouvement Frénétique is a short, dynamic, frenetic, and rhythmic flight of fancy based on a simple motif of four notes that are repeated, varied and developed throughout. Rhythmic percussion, a broad mix of colors, and use of the Lydian scale add complexity, beauty, and energy to this electrifying piece. (5:30)
115,00 €
inc. tax
plus shipping
Availability *
available in 13 days
Product information
Order id: 764009
Difficulty: 4+
Duration: 5:30 min
Pages: -
publisher id: 00-48150
EAN: 038081554891
Composer: Jonathan Dagenais
Arranger: -
Publisher: Alfred Publishing
Instrumentation: Blasorchester Noten / Concert Band


Other Customers were interested in
* Information on availability is based on previous experiences. Prices and availability are subject to change without notice!
Rev. 4.118 - Time: 162 ms | SQL: -1 ms