Glorious Sight (s/o)
Digital download as PDF for 54,00€

Glorious Sight (s/o) Johann Abraham Peter Schulz / Arr. Michael (Mike) Kamuf

Titel / Title: Glorious Sight
Herausgeber / Publisher: Alfred Music Publications
Instrumentation: Streichorchester
Produkttyp / Product: Partitur + Stimmen
Produkttyp / Product: Partitur + Stimmen
Erscheinungsdatum / Date of Production: 2016
UPC: 38081518121

Sound Innovations for Strings&ZEICHEN(10)A bright, sparkling setting of 'O, Come Little Children,' arranged by Michael Kamuf, that will delight audiences and players; this arrangement will become a classic. Includes optional sleigh bells. (1:45)
54,00 €
inc. tax
plus shipping
Availability *
available in 8 days
Product information
Order id: 605442
Difficulty: 1.
Duration: 1:45 min
Pages: -
publisher id: 00-44825
EAN: 038081518121
Composer: Johann Abraham Peter Schulz
Arranger: Michael (Mike) Kamuf
Publisher: Alfred Publishing
Instrumentation: Streicher / String Ensemble

* Information on availability is based on previous experiences. Prices and availability are subject to change without notice!
Rev. 4.118 - Time: 251 ms | SQL: -1 ms