Septiéme Solo de Concert, op. 93

Septiéme Solo de Concert, op. 93 Jean Baptiste Singelée / Arr. Bruce Ronkin

The Adolphe Sax Series for Saxophone and Piano
Original 19th-century music for saxophone and piano. First published by Adolphe Sax over 140 years ago and carefully restored and edited by Bruce Ronkin. Composed as contest pieces for the Paris Conservatory, these works of medium difficulty are ideal for high school and college players. Imbued with bravura, these pieces will make a perfect finale for most recitals. They are great audience pleasers and often sound harder to play than they really are.
24,00 €
inc. tax
plus shipping
Availability *
available in 23 days
Product information
Order id: 41970
Difficulty: 4
Duration: 3:44 min
Pages: -
publisher id: RC 1079
EAN: 4025511001557
Composer: Jean Baptiste Singelée
Arranger: Bruce Ronkin
Publisher: Roncorp Publications
Instrumentation: Kammermusik / Ensemble

* Information on availability is based on previous experiences. Prices and availability are subject to change without notice!
Rev. 4.118 - Time: 163 ms | SQL: -1 ms