Christmas Day (string orchestra)

Christmas Day (string orchestra) Gustav Holst / Arr. Douglas E. Wagner

Titel / Title: Christmas Day
Herausgeber / Publisher: Alfred Music Publications
Instrumentation: Streichorchester
Produkttyp / Product: Partitur + Stimmen
score and parts (8-8-5-5-5)

Fantasy on traditional Carols
Holst masterfully blends variations on "In dulci jubilo" with "God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen," "Come Ye Lofty, Come Ye Lowly," and "The First Noel." The textures are wonderful; he jumps between carols and even stacking then atop each other!
70,00 €
inc. tax
plus shipping
Availability *
in stock | delivery time 1-2 days
Product information
Order id: 347382
Difficulty: 4
Duration: 6:10 min
Pages: 228
publisher id: 00-26660
EAN: 038081292595
Composer: Gustav Holst
Arranger: Douglas E. Wagner
Publisher: Alfred Publishing
Instrumentation: Streicher / String Ensemble

* Information on availability is based on previous experiences. Prices and availability are subject to change without notice!
Rev. 4.118 - Time: 208 ms | SQL: -1 ms