Gavotte & Rigadon fr Suite A Minor (s/o)
Digital download as PDF for 56,00€

Gavotte & Rigadon fr Suite A Minor (s/o) Georg Philipp Telemann / Arr. Jan Farrar-Royce

Titel / Title: Gavotte and Rigadon from Suite in A Minor
Herausgeber / Publisher: Alfred Music Publications
Instrumentation: Streichorchester
Produkttyp / Product: Partitur + Stimmen
Produkttyp / Product: Partitur + Stimmen
UPC: 38081453453

Series: Belwin Intermediate String Orchestra
Category: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrument: String Orchestra
Level: 2.5
Delightful Baroque dance tunes perfectly arranged for string orchestra, these movements could be performed together or individually. Fantastic teaching pieces!
56,00 €
inc. tax
plus shipping
Availability *
available in 12 days
Product information
Order id: 4559
Difficulty: 2+
Duration: 1:45 min
Pages: -
publisher id: 00-40423
EAN: 038081453453
Composer: Georg Philipp Telemann
Arranger: Jan Farrar-Royce
Publisher: Alfred Publishing
Instrumentation: Orchester / Sinfonieorchester / Orchestra / Full Orchestra

* Information on availability is based on previous experiences. Prices and availability are subject to change without notice!
Rev. 4.118 - Time: 166 ms | SQL: -1 ms