Pompeii Filip Ceunen

Titel / Title: Pompeii
Herausgeber / Publisher: Beriato Music Publishing
Instrumentation: Concert Band/Harmonie
Produkttyp / Product: Partitur + Stimmen
Produkttyp / Product: Partitur + Stimmen
Sprache / Language: English-German-French-Dutch
Format: 9 X 12 INCH
Erscheinungsdatum / Date of Production: 2011
ISMN: 9790365221592
This new concert work by Filip Ceunen delves deep into history - into the past of the Italian city of Pompeii. The composer describes the structure of the city of Pompeii, Roman rule and, of course, the eruption of Mount Vesuvius in three musical movements. This work is excellent for competition or concert, as it is very varied and allows all groups of instruments to be performed. Solid passages in brass, lyrical passages in wood and a colourful percussion make Pompeii a beautiful challenge.
169,99 €
inc. tax
plus shipping
Availability *
in stock | delivery time 1-2 days
Product information
Order id: 158244
Difficulty: 4
Duration: 12:11 min
Pages: -
publisher id: BMP10091488
EAN: 9790365221592
Composer: Filip Ceunen
Arranger: -
Publisher: Beriato Music
Instrumentation: Blasorchester Noten / Concert Band


Other Customers were interested in
Vesuvius - Frank Ticheli


Frank Ticheli

Pompeii - Jose Alberto Pina Picazo


Jose Alberto Pina Picazo

The Three Musketeers - Filip Ceunen

The Three Musketeers

Filip Ceunen

Peacherine Rag - Scott Joplin / Arr. Jose Alberto Pina Picazo

Peacherine Rag

Scott Joplin / Arr. Jose Alberto Pina Picazo

* Information on availability is based on previous experiences. Prices and availability are subject to change without notice!
Rev. 4.118 - Time: 152 ms | SQL: -1 ms