Alba Overture

Alba Overture Ferrer Ferran

Armasilla of Alba, a town in The village of La Mancha where Cervantes began his great work The Ingenious Hidalgo Don Quixote of La Mancha, particularly in the English Channel and belonging to the province of Ciudad Real, is a band of great humanity, kind and helpful.

This is given the name of Master Martin Diaz and its director is a great entrepreneur and lover of music and musicians called Miguel Carlos Gomez Perona, and he has allowed the orchestra of winds reach the best goals.

Alba Overture is a fresh, young and lucid, composed for this family of musicians who do so much to evolve the music written for band.

A majestic introduction gives way to a light environment, but more fun, evolving to bind to dance, reminiscent Flemish passed though this atmosphere of warmth and spontaneity.

The slow part, sweet and inviting dedicated cordiality, friendship and trust so many years and with the author. Resetting the fun again, culminating in a Spanish and gallant air, considering that music is the best term friendship and appreciation between people, here between the author and the musicians of the Master Martin Diaz Argamasilla Alba.

Besetzungsliste / Instrumentation:

Full Score
Flute 1 (2x)
Flute 2 (2x)
Oboe 1
Oboe 2
Bassoon 1
Bassoon 2
Eb Clarinet
Clarinet in Bb 1 (4x)
Clarinet in Bb 2 (4x)
Clarinet in Bb 3 (4x)
Bass Clarinet
Alto Sax Eb 1 (2x)
Alto Sax Eb 2 (2x)
Tenor Sax Bb 1+2 (3x)
Baritone Sax Eb
Horn F 1 (2x)
Horn F 2 (2x)
Horn F 3 (2x)
Flugelhorn Bb 1 (3x)
Flugelhorn Bb 2 (3x)
Trumpet Bb 1 (3x)
Trumpet Bb 2 (3x)
Trumpet Bb 3 (3x)
Trombone C 1 (2x)
Trombone C 2 (2x)
Bass Trombone
Euphonium C 1 (3x)
Euphonium Bb 1 (3x)
Euphonium C 2 (2x)
Euphonium Bb 2 (2x)
Basses / Tuba C (3x)
Basses / Tuba Eb TC
Basses / Tuba Bb TC
Double Bass
Timpani (2x)
Mallets (2x)
Percussion 1 (2x)
Percussion 2 (2x)
Percussion 3 (2x)
130,00 €
inc. tax
plus shipping
Availability *
available in 3 days
Product information
Order id: 170719
Difficulty: 3
Duration: 9:00 min
Pages: -
publisher id: -
EAN: 4025511221603
Composer: Ferrer Ferran
Arranger: -
Publisher: Impromptu editores, s.l.
Instrumentation: Blasorchester Noten / Concert Band


Other Customers were interested in
* Information on availability is based on previous experiences. Prices and availability are subject to change without notice!
Rev. 4.118 - Time: 190 ms | SQL: -1 ms