Trio op.29

Trio op.29 Dora Pejacevic / Arr. Tomislav Butorac

Violine, Violoncello und Klavier

I. Allegro con moto
II. Scherzo: Allegro
III. Lento - Allegretto
IV. Finale: Allegro risoluto
The Piano Trio op. 29 of 1910 already displays a mature, highly expressive, fully formed chamber compositional texture and a perfect command of classical form. You'll never forget the theme of the first movement: a genuine treat for the listening ear!
32,00 €
inc. tax
plus shipping
Availability *
in stock | delivery time 1-2 days
Product information
Order id: 799793
Difficulty: 4
Duration: 35:30 min
Pages: -
publisher id: R 259G
EAN: 9790502904043
Composer: Dora Pejacevic
Arranger: Tomislav Butorac
Publisher: Ice-Land Music Edition Butorac
Instrumentation: Kammermusik / Ensemble

* Information on availability is based on previous experiences. Prices and availability are subject to change without notice!
Rev. 4.118 - Time: 139 ms | SQL: -1 ms