24 little Pieces op.39 for Piano

24 little Pieces op.39 for Piano Dmitri Kabalewski / Arr. Keith Snell

Level 1 - Op. 39 Nos. 1-12
Level 2 - Op. 39 Nos. 10-16
Level 3 - Op. 39 Nos. 13-24
Level 4 - Op. 39 Nos. 17-24
In his first years of teaching, Kabalevsky wrote these easy piano works for his young pupils. Arranged in progressive order of difficulty, many of these pieces can be played in the first or second year of study and will lead your students smoothly into intermediate level repertoire. The open spacing and clear page layout makes this edition easy to read for younger students. The fingering added by the editor keeps smaller hands in mind.

4,44 €
inc. tax
plus shipping
Availability *
in stock | delivery time 1-2 days
Product information
Order id: 461558
Difficulty: 3
Duration: --:-- min
Pages: -
publisher id: KJOS GP387
EAN: 9780849796258
Composer: Dmitri Kabalewski
Arranger: Keith Snell
Publisher: Neil A. Kjos Music Company
Instrumentation: Kammermusik / Ensemble

* Information on availability is based on previous experiences. Prices and availability are subject to change without notice!
Rev. 4.118 - Time: 120 ms | SQL: -1 ms