Hey Look Me Over

Hey Look Me Over Cy Coleman

Titel / Title: Hey Look Me Over
Untertitel / Subtitle:
Instrumentation: Fanfare Band

Cy Coleman was born in New-York in 1929. As a child prodigy he gave piano recitals at the age of six. Cy wanted to become a concert pianist, but finally got famous as composer, entertainer and producer. He became a television star and composed a lot of mu

Cy Coleman est né à New-York en 1929. Dès l'âge de six ans, cet enfant prodige donne des récitals de piano. Il désire devenir un grand concertiste mais sera finalement plus célèbre comme compositeur et producteur. Il devient une star de télévision, écrit

Cy Coleman werd in 1929 in New-York geboren. Als wonderknaap gaf hij op zesjarige leeftijd pianorecitals. Hij wenste concertpianist te worden maar werd uiteindelijk beter bekend als componist, entertainer en producer. Hij werd een televisiester en schreef

Besetzungsliste / Instrumentation:

1 Condensed Score
2 Soprano Saxophone
4 Alto Saxophone
2 Tenor Saxophone
1 Baritone Saxophone
1 Flugelhorn Eb
6 Bugel Solo + I
3 Flugelhorn II
3 Flugelhorn III
2 Cornet I
2 Cornet II
2 Trumpet I
2 Trumpet II
1 Horn I Eb
1 Horn I F
1 Horn II Eb
1 Horn II F
1 Horn III Eb
1 Horn III F
1 Horn IV Eb
1 Horn IV F
2 Trombone I C
1 Trombone I Bb (TC)
1 Trombone I Bb (BC)
2 Trombone II C
1 Trombone II Bb (TC)
1 Trombone II Bb (BC)
2 Trombone III C
1 Trombone III Bb (TC)
1 Trombone III Bb (BC)
2 Baritone Bb (TC)
2 Baritone II Bb (TC)
2 Euphonium C
2 Euphonium Bb (BC)
2 Euphonium Bb (TC)
2 Bas Bb (TC)
2 Bas Bb (BC)
2 Bas Eb (TC)
2 Bas Eb (BC)
4 Tuba C
2 Drums

48,32 €
inc. tax
plus shipping
Availability *
available in 6 days
Product information
Order id: 203361
Difficulty: -
Duration: 02:21:00 min
Pages: -
publisher id: MOL 025371020
EAN: -
Composer: Cy Coleman
Arranger: -
Publisher: Molenaar Edition BV
Instrumentation: Fanfare Band

* Information on availability is based on previous experiences. Prices and availability are subject to change without notice!
Rev. 4.118 - Time: 148 ms | SQL: -1 ms