Buch: The Orchestral Saxophonist, Volume One

Buch: The Orchestral Saxophonist, Volume One Bruce Ronkin / Arr. Robert Frascotti

Required text at universities und conservatories throughout the world. Included Works of Copland, Gershwin, Kodaly, Prokofiev, Rachmaninoff, Ravel, Vaughan Williams, Walton and many others.
out of print
Availability *
not available in our webshop
Product information
Order id: 50022
Difficulty: -
Duration: --:-- min
Pages: -
publisher id: RC 1046
EAN: 9780984208807
Composer: Bruce Ronkin
Arranger: Robert Frascotti
Publisher: Roncorp Publications
Instrumentation: Bücher / Books


Other Customers were interested in
* Information on availability is based on previous experiences. Prices and availability are subject to change without notice!
Rev. 4.118 - Time: 151 ms | SQL: -1 ms