Wien bleibt Wien
Digital download as PDF for 15,00€

Wien bleibt Wien Siegmund Andraschek

für Brass 5tett

1. Trompete in B
2. Trompete in B
Horn in F
Posaune / Bariton in C
Bariton / Posaune in B
Tuba in C
Tuba in Es
Tuba in B
15,00 €
inc. tax
plus shipping
Availability *
available in 7 days
Product information
Order id: 301611
Difficulty: -
Duration: --:-- min
Pages: -
publisher id: PM 30035
EAN: 9783903203259
Composer: Siegmund Andraschek
Arranger: -
Publisher: Pettermusic
Instrumentation: Kammermusik / Ensemble


Other Customers were interested in
* Information on availability is based on previous experiences. Prices and availability are subject to change without notice!
Rev. 4.118 - Time: 203 ms | SQL: -1 ms