Mozart Symphony No. 29 K201 (s/o)
Sofortdownload als PDF für 68,00€

Mozart Symphony No. 29 K201 (s/o) Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / Arr. Janet Farrar-Royce

Titel / Title: Symphony No. 29, K. 201
Herausgeber / Publisher: Alfred Music Publications
Instrumentation: Streichorchester
Produkttyp / Product: Partitur + Stimmen
Produkttyp / Product: Partitur + Stimmen
UPC: 38081456256

Series: Belwin Concert String Orchestra
Category: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrument: String Orchestra
Level: 3
Perfectly playable for school orchestras, this is the most famous of Mozart's early symphonies and often considered among his best. Even though he was only 18 years old when he wrote the piece, it is filled with several appealing themes that include both delicacy and vigor that is enthralling for both player and listener. The opening octaves should emphasize the first note rather than the lower note. Whenever the first theme returns, each rising sequence of the motif should be played with increasing insistence. Enjoy the contrast of each following theme and how well they fit together to create a playing experience of movement and contrast! This title is available through SmartMusic.
65,00 €
inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
Verfügbarkeit *
lieferbar in 9 Tagen
Bestellnummer: 4564
Schwierigkeitsgrad: 3
Dauer: 3:00 min
Seiten: -
Verlagsnummer: 00-40440
EAN: 038081456256
Komponist: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arrangeur: Janet Farrar-Royce
Verlag: Alfred Publishing
Besetzung: Orchester / Sinfonieorchester / Orchestra / Full Orchestra

* Die Angabe der Verfügbarkeit beruht auf bisherigen Erfahrungswerten. Preisänderungen und Lieferbarkeit vorbehalten !
Rev. 4.118 - Time: 144 ms | SQL: -1 ms