Symphony No. 1

Symphony No. 1 Ludwig van Beethoven / Arr. Robert Sieving

Series: Highland String Orchestra
Category: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrument: String Orchestra
Level: 4
A bold string adaptation of this revolutionary work, this piece includes the original string parts with the essential material from the wind parts added in. Eminently playable, the second violin and viola parts remain in first position throughout. The first violin part includes some fifth position notes, usually doubled at the octave. Cellos go to fourth position and basses to sixth. Perfect for contest or festival performance!
65,00 €
inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
Verfügbarkeit *
lieferbar in 9 Tagen
Bestellnummer: 4463
Schwierigkeitsgrad: 4
Dauer: 7:20 min
Seiten: -
Verlagsnummer: 00-38495
EAN: 038081436791
Komponist: Ludwig van Beethoven
Arrangeur: Robert Sieving
Verlag: Alfred Publishing
Besetzung: Orchester / Sinfonieorchester / Orchestra / Full Orchestra

* Die Angabe der Verfügbarkeit beruht auf bisherigen Erfahrungswerten. Preisänderungen und Lieferbarkeit vorbehalten !
Rev. 4.118 - Time: 111 ms | SQL: -1 ms