Repertoire Classics (+MP3-CD) for alto saxophone and piano

Repertoire Classics (+MP3-CD) for alto saxophone and piano Diverse / Arr. Lee Patrick

Carl Fischer's Repertoire Classics series consists of comprehensive and progressively graded collections of classic solos with piano accompaniment. Each book contains a fine mix offeranscriptions of familiar classics along with solos written specifically for the instrument. Many of the pieces in these collections appear on state contest/festival required music lists. The pieces featured cover the performance levels offerade 2 through 5, representing all style periods, and include works by some of the greatest composers of all time. As an added bonus, the included data CD contains MP3 audio files of the piano accompaniments to make practicing more fun. It also contains pianoaccompaniment parts for all pieces in the collection in PDF format. Our innovative and unique packaging allows Carl Fischer Music to provide you with large and useful collections of solo literature at Afterdable prices, and players will find them useful for years to come.

1. After The Ball Is Over
2. Allouette
3. Au Claire de la Lune
4. Auld lang Syne
5. Cherry Ripe
6. Cockles and Mussels
7. Country Garden
8. Daisy Bell
9. Dance The Cachucca (The Gondoliers)
10. Dick's Maggot
11. Draper's Maggot
12. Early one morning
13. Folk Dance
14. Follow The Band
15. Humoresque
16. I'M Forever Blowing Bubbles
17. Jack's Maggot
18. J'ai Perdu Le Doh De Ma Clarinette
19. Lilli Burlero
20. Loch Lomond
21. Londonderry air
22. Mattinata [Leoncavallo, Ruggiero]
23. Mr. Beveridge's Maggot
24. My Bonnie lies over the Ocean
25. O sole mio
26. Oranges and Lemons
27. Portsmouth
28. Santa Lucia
29. Scotland the Brave
30. Spanish Dance
31. Sur le pont d'Avignon
32. Tango
33. The Floral Dance
34. The Minstrel Boy
35. The Sun Whose Rays (The Mikado)
36. The Twenty-ninth Of May
37. Two Lovely Black Eyes
38. With Cat-like Tread, Upon Our Prey We Steal (The Pirates Of Penzance)
20,50 €
inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
Verfügbarkeit *
lieferbar in 2 Tagen
Bestellnummer: 666375
Schwierigkeitsgrad: 2+
Dauer: --:-- min
Seiten: 48
Verlagsnummer: CF WF113
EAN: 9780825882784
Komponist: Diverse
Arrangeur: Lee Patrick
Verlag: Carl Fischer Music
Besetzung: Kammermusik / Ensemble

* Die Angabe der Verfügbarkeit beruht auf bisherigen Erfahrungswerten. Preisänderungen und Lieferbarkeit vorbehalten !
Rev. 4.118 - Time: 123 ms | SQL: -1 ms